Snehapuri, Opp. HMT Bus stop,

Nacharam Road,Hyderabad,Telangana,India

Mobile: +91 7680924460

student council photo

Welcome to our Student Council Members

Significance of the Investiture Ceremony

The Investiture Ceremony is a replica of democratic process of election conducted every year to elect and select the Student Council for the post of President, Vice President, General Secretary, Cultural Secretary, Sports Secretary and the Council Member.

Responsibilities of student council

The swearing in ceremony or the Investiture ceremony for the Academic year 2017-2018 is a special occasion where St. Pious X Degree College entrusts the upcoming leaders. The responsibilities of these council members as per their portfolios are as follows:

Sl. No. Role Name Class
1 President Ms. Selah Debarma III BTBC
2 Vice President Ms. A.Vaishnavi II BA EPP
3 General Secretary Ms. Aishwarya Sebastian III BCMC
4 Joint Secretary Ms. Ayesha Farooqi II BBA
5 Cultural Secretary Ms. Priyanka III BA MPML
6 Sports Secretary Ms. DeeviVarshita III BA PPML
7 Council Member Ms. A. Archana I B.Sc MBC
8 Executive Member Ms. Akshita III B.Sc MGC
9 Executive Member Ms. Vinaika III B.Sc MSCS
10 Executive Member Ms. Sarah Shruthi III A
11 Executive Member Ms. P. Sangeetha II
12 Executive Member Ms. P. Lily I BA EPP
13 Executive Member Ms.J.Sowmya II MBA
14 Executive Member Ms. UmmeSubiya II M.Sc Biochemistry
15 Student IQAC Member Ms.Anushka Arvind II B.Sc. (BCMC)
16 Student IQAC Member Ms. D.S.K. Pravalika II B.Sc BCMC
17 Student IQAC Member Ms. G. Prakruthi Reddy II BBA